<

SALES AND BUSINESS UNITS

Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Chief Business Officer, Secure Communications
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Karl Klein
General Manager
Germany
+49 171 624 0476
karl.klein@unikie.com
Petri Talala
VP & General Manager
Northern America
+1 408 888 8927
petri.talala@unikie.com
Jussi Mäntynen
General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com
Ville Ilves
Chief Business Development Officer
Managing Director of Unikie Estonia
(EE) +372 5685 0168 (FIN) +358 45 123 4026
ville.ilves@unikie.com
Jouni Salo
Director, Business Development and Ecosystems
+358 40 537 2535
jouni.s.salo@unikie.com
Antti Kangaskoski
Director, Business Development
+358 40 745 9210
antti.kangaskoski@unikie.com
Rauno Vänni
Sales Director
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com
Niclas Österling
Sales Director
Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com
Jussi-Pekka Peltonen
Sales Director
+358 45 672 7257
jussi-pekka.peltonen@unikie.com
Petri Kalske
Head of Industrial Solutions
+358 400 638 880
petri.kalske@unikie.com
Mika Leppänen
Sales Director
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com

CONTACT US.

Want to know more? Call us: +358 29 370 0720

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking “Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy.