SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Seppo Kolari
EVP, Sales
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
SVP, International Sales
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Niko Haatainen
Head of Presales
+358 40 728 5757
niko.haatainen@unikie.com
Karl Klein
General Manager
Germany
+49 171 624 0476
karl.klein@unikie.com
Jussi Mäntynen
General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com
Petri Talala
VP & General Manager
Northern America
+1 408 888 8927
petri.talala@unikie.com
Niclas Österling
Sales Director
Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Sales Director
Voice & Messaging
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Jussi-Pekka Peltonen
Sales Director
+358 45 672 7257
jussi-pekka.peltonen@unikie.com
Tomi Tuomainen
Sales Director
+358 40 777 7260
tomi.tuomainen@unikie.com
Lauri Kolari
Sales Director
+358 40 824 7634
lauri.kolari@unikie.com
Mika Leppänen
Sales Director
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com
Rauno Vänni
Sales Director
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com
Hanna Haka-Taivalmäki
Sales Manager, Public Sector
+358 40 526 0625
hanna.haka-taivalmaki@unikie.com

CONTACT US.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking “Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy here.