Contact Personnel

Sales Accounts and Business development


Seppo Kolari

EVP, Sales
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com


Niko Haatainen

Head of Presales
+358 40 728 5757
niko.haatainen@unikie.com


Vesa Kiviranta

VP, International Sales
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com


Karl Klein

General Manager
Germany
+49 171 624 0476
karl.klein@unikie.com


Jussi Mäntynen

General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com


Niclas Österling

Sales Director
Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com


Markus Jakobsson

Sales Director
Voice & Messaging
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com


Lauri Kolari

Sales Director
+358 40 824 7634
lauri.kolari@unikie.com


Mika Leppänen

Sales Director
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com


Rauno Vänni

Sales Director
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com


Recruitment


Mariella Merikallio

Talent Agent
+358 50 472 6766
mariella.merikallio@unikie.com


Elisa Haikala

Talent Agent
+358 50 568 5328
elisa.haikala@unikie.com


Riikka Kannisto

Talent Agent
+358 40 743 9270
riikka.kannisto@unikie.com


Anni Keränen

Talent Agent
+358 50 476 2825
anni.keranen@unikie.com