Realtime Quality Dashboard

Related Unikie Assets: 

Unikie creates AI-based dashboard solutions that provide information on the end product quality for the manufacturing machine operators to perform quality improvements.

Realtime Quality Dashboard provides an overall view of the quality performance in production line. The solution is based on combining machine vision sensor data with production data, and analyzing them using diverse visualization approaches, as well as applying machine learning methods for anomaly detection, prediction and forecasting.

In addition to overall view of the quality measures, solution shows the trend and forecast of quality, as well as key product parameters affecting quality.

A Person holding a tablet and using a dahboard for Quality Control

TECHNOLOGY

How does the quality dashboard work?

The key components of the solution are:

  • Dashboard on a Business Analytics tool, visualizing the production quality holistically from diverse perspectives
  • Realtime integration to and management of quality measurement data on the shop floor
  • Machine learning models for anomaly detection, timeseries forecasting, and parameter importance identification

Benefits

The Realtime Quality Dashboard enables a comprehensive realtime view on the manufacturing process and end-product quality. Here are a few advantages for our clients:

  • Monitoring of the holistic production performance in realtime
  • Discovering production bottlenecks and anomalies
  • Identifying trends and forecasting production quality
  • Increasing manufacturing yield and reducing costs

Sales persons

Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Karl Klein
General Manager
Germany
+49 171 624 0476
karl.klein@unikie.com
Petri Talala
VP & General Manager
Northern America
+1 408 888 8927
petri.talala@unikie.com
Jussi Mäntynen
General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com
Ville Ilves
Chief Business Development Officer
Managing Director of Unikie Estonia
(EE) +372 5685 0168 (FIN) +358 45 123 4026
ville.ilves@unikie.com
Niclas Österling
Sales Director
Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com
Jussi-Pekka Peltonen
Sales Director
+358 45 672 7257
jussi-pekka.peltonen@unikie.com
Petri Kalske
Head of Industrial Solutions
+358 400 638 880
petri.kalske@unikie.com
Lauri Kolari
Sales Director
+358 40 824 7634
lauri.kolari@unikie.com
Mika Leppänen
Sales Director
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com

Contact us about this solution

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking “Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy.