STEERING AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STEERING.

Esko Mertsalmi
CEO
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
EVP, Sales
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
SVP, International Sales
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Jari Lindholm
Head of Marketing
+358 400 493 340
jari.lindholm@unikie.com
Erkka Niemi
CTO
+358 40 713 1568
erkka.niemi@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
Head of People
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
CFO
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Esko Mertsalmi
CEO
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
EVP, Sales
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Tommi Rasila
puheenjohtaja
Seppo Kuula
hallituksen jäsen

WANT TO WORK WITH US?

We are growing in numbers and talent month by month. But growth is not all. It enables us to create more interesting and challenging opportunities for all people at Unikie. See our open positions or tell us about your unique talent. Become a Unikie talent.

CONTACT US.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.