MANAGEMENT AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MANAGEMENT.

Seppo Kuula
CEO
seppo.kuula@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Founder and Board
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Rauno Vänni
Chief Business Officer, Telecom
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Minne Dima
Head of Talent Acquisition
+358 50 470 0064
minne.dima@unikie.com
Erkka Niemi
CTO
+358 40 713 1568
erkka.niemi@unikie.com
Jari Lindholm
VP of Marketing and Communications
+358 400 493 340
jari.lindholm@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
VP, Customer Solutions Engineering
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com
Laura Eve
Head of Employee Engagement
+358 50 477 2583
laura.eve@unikie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Juha Mikkola
Board Member
Seppo Kuula
CEO
seppo.kuula@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Founder and Board
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Tommi Rasila
Chairman of the Board

WANT TO WORK WITH US?

We are growing in numbers and talent month by month. But growth is not all. It enables us to create more interesting and challenging opportunities for all people at Unikie. See our open positions or tell us about your unique talent. Become a Unikie talent.

CONTACT US.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.