MANAGEMENT AND
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MANAGEMENT.

Seppo Kuula
CEO
seppo.kuula@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Chief Business Officer, Telecom
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Minne Dima
Head of Talent Acquisition (on maternity leave)
+358 50 470 0064
minne.dima@unikie.com
Mariella Merikallio
Acting Head of Talent Acquisition
+358 50 472 6766
mariella.merikallio@unikie.com
Jari Lindholm
VP of Marketing & Communications
+358 400 493 340
jari.lindholm@unikie.com
Tiina Raittinen
HR Business Partner
+358 50 339 0354
tiina.raittinen@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
VP, Customer Solutions Support
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com
Jani Väisänen
CTO
+358 40 803 1034
jani.vaisanen@unikie.com
Laura Eve
Head of Employee Engagement
+358 50 477 2583
laura.eve@unikie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Juha Mikkola
Board Member
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com

CONTACT US.

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking “Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy.