MANAGEMENT AND
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

MANAGEMENT.

Seppo Kolari
CEO, Board Member, Founder
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Chief Business Officer, Connectivity
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Antti Kärkkäinen
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
+358 40 844 4393
antti.karkkainen@unikie.com
Kari Jussila
Director, Delivery Operations
+358 50 526 2921
kari.jussila@unikie.com
Juha Kemppainen
Director, Industry 4.0
+358 50 532 5525
juha.kemppainen@unikie.com
Juha Autio
Director, Connectivity
+358 50 361 5607
juha.autio@unikie.com
Anni Keränen
Head of Talent Operations (Oulu)
+358 50 476 2825
anni.keranen@unikie.com
Björn Arkenfall
Managing Director
Unikie Sweden
+46 730 601 534
bjoern.arkenfall@unikie.com
Ville Ilves
Chief Business Development Officer
Managing Director of Unikie Estonia
+372 5685 0168
ville.ilves@unikie.com
Kari Pulkkinen
Head of People & Culture
+358 40 579 9100
kari.pulkkinen@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
Head of Delivery
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
Chief Process Officer (CPO)
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com
Jani Väisänen
CTO
+358 40 803 1034
jani.vaisanen@unikie.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

Seppo Kolari
CEO, Board Member, Founder
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Laura Raitio
Board Member
Anssi Vanjoki
Board Member
Juha Mikkola
Board Member

CONTACT US.