TALENT OPERATIONS

Anni Keränen
Head of Talent Operations (Oulu)
+358 50 476 2825
anni.keranen@unikie.com
Anniina Jaatinen
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Tampere)
+358 50 570 4031
anniina.jaatinen@unikie.com
Tinna Kalajo
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Tampere)
+358 50 477 7216
tinna.kalajo@unikie.com
Sarianna Dardaillon
People Business Partner (Helsinki)
+358 40 573 6235
sarianna.dardaillon@unikie.com
Anna Fomina
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Estonia)
+372 565 61334
anna.fomina@unikie.com
Selma Moring
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Helsinki)
+358 50 406 4992
selma.moring@unikie.com
Maarja Saar
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Estonia)
+358 50 911 4951
maarja.saar@unikie.com

WANT TO WORK WITH US?

We are growing in numbers and talent month by month. But growth is not all. It enables us to create more interesting and challenging opportunities for all people at Unikie. See our open positions or tell us about your unique talent. Become a Unikie talent.

CONTACT US.