<

Hallitus ja johtoryhmä

Johtoryhmä.

Seppo Kuula
CEO
seppo.kuula@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Chief Business Officer, Secure Communications
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Jari Lindholm
VP of Marketing & Communications
+358 400 493 340
jari.lindholm@unikie.com
Anniina Sillanpää
Controller
+358 40 841 2378
anniina.sillanpaa@unikie.com
Laura Eve
People Business Partner
+358 50 477 2583
laura.eve@unikie.com
Sarianna Dardaillon
People Business Partner
+358 40 573 6235
sarianna.dardaillon@unikie.com
Tiina Raittinen
People Business Partner
+358 50 339 0354
tiina.raittinen@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
VP, Customer Solutions Support
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com
Jani Väisänen
CTO
+358 40 803 1034
jani.vaisanen@unikie.com

Hallitus.

Juha Mikkola
Board Member
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com

Ota yhteyttä.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking ”Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy.