Hallitus ja johtoryhmä

Johtoryhmä.

Seppo Kuula
CEO
seppo.kuula@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Chief Business Officer, Secure Communications
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
COO, Board Member, Founder
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Jari Lindholm
VP of Marketing & Communications
+358 400 493 340
jari.lindholm@unikie.com
Laura Eve
People Business Partner
(on maternity leave)
+358 50 477 2583
laura.eve@unikie.com
Ville Ilves
Chief Business Development Officer
Managing Director of Unikie Estonia
+372 5685 0168
ville.ilves@unikie.com
Sarianna Dardaillon
People Business Partner
+358 40 573 6235
sarianna.dardaillon@unikie.com
Annika Hautamäki
VP of Sales, EMEA
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com
Perttu Eerola
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com
Tommi Kinnunen
COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com
Jani Väisänen
CTO
+358 40 803 1034
jani.vaisanen@unikie.com

Hallitus.

Esko Mertsalmi
Chairman of the Board, Founder
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Seppo Kolari
COO, Board Member, Founder
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Laura Raitio
Board Member
Anssi Vanjoki
Board Member
Juha Mikkola
Board Member

Ota yhteyttä.