Myynti ja liiketoiminnot

Seppo Kolari
Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com
Esko Mertsalmi
Founder and Board
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com
Vesa Kiviranta
Chief Business Officer, Automotive
+358 45 872 3421
vesa.kiviranta@unikie.com
Rauno Vänni
Chief Business Officer, Telecom
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com
Mikko Järvinen
Chief Business Officer, Industry 4.0
+358 400 939 438
mikko.jarvinen@unikie.com
Jouni Salo
Head of PAVEF Ecosystem
+358 40 537 2535
jouni.s.salo@unikie.com
Karl Klein
General Manager
Germany
+49 171 624 0476
karl.klein@unikie.com
Petri Talala
VP & General Manager
Northern America
+1 408 888 8927
petri.talala@unikie.com
Jussi Mäntynen
General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com
Niclas Österling
Sales Director
Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com
Markus Jakobsson
Sales Director
Voice & Messaging
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com
Jussi-Pekka Peltonen
Sales Director
+358 45 672 7257
jussi-pekka.peltonen@unikie.com
Petri Kalske
Head of Operations, Products & Deliveries
+358 400 638 880
petri.kalske@unikie.com
Lauri Kolari
Sales Director
+358 40 824 7634
lauri.kolari@unikie.com
Mika Leppänen
Sales Director
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com
Hanna Haka-Taivalmäki
Sales Manager, Public Sector
+358 40 526 0625
hanna.haka-taivalmaki@unikie.com

Ota yhteyttä.

Ota yhteyttä

  • Kenttä on validointitarkoituksiin ja tulee jättää koskemattomaksi.

Toimipisteet

TAMPERE
Hermiankatu 1
33720 Tampere

HELSINKI
Itämerenkatu 1
00180 Helsinki

OULU
Technopolis Linnanmaa
Elektroniikkatie 8
90590 Oulu

TURKU
Werstas
Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18 B
20520 Turku

KOKKOLA
Vaasantie 6
67100 Kokkola

KUOPIO

470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto
CA 94301
USA

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 6
80807 München

Theres Svensson gata 13
417 55 Göteborg
Sweden

Szczecin
Poland

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By clicking ”Got it” or by continuing to browse our website you agree to the terms we have set out for collecting user data and storing it in our database(s). Please see our Privacy Policy here.