Yhteyshenkilöt

Myynti ja liiketoimintakehitys


Markus Jakobsson

Product Manager
Voice & Messaging
+358 400 749 835
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com


Lauri Kolari

Sales
Business Development Manager
+358 40 824 7634
lauri.kolari@unikie.com


Mika Leppänen

Sales
Business Developer
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com


Jussi Mäntynen

General Manager
Northern America and Middle East
+1 669 207 9954
jussi.mantynen@unikie.com


Rauno Vänni

Sales Fellow
+358 50 557 9071
rauno.vanni@unikie.com


Teknologiatiimi


Niko Haatainen

CDO
+358 40 728 5757
niko.haatainen@unikie.com


Erno Lahtinen

CTO Integrations
Aino.io
+358 40 723 1762
erno.lahtinen@unikie.com


Jari Mononen

CIO
+358 40 520 1831
jari.mononen@unikie.com


Jani Väisänen

CTO
+358 40 803 1034
jani.vaisanen@unikie.com


R&D ja Operaatiot


Petri Kalske

R&D, Delivery
+358 400 638 880
petri.kalske@unikie.com


Tommi Kinnunen

COO
+358 40 820 4693
tommi.kinnunen@unikie.com


Henkilöstötiimi


Minne Dima

Talent Agent
+358 50 470 0064
minne.dima@unikie.com


Tuomas Anttila

Area Manager
+358 44 712 6756
tuomas.anttila@unikie.com


Annika Hautamäki

Talent Coach
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com


Roope Tassberg

People & Culture
+358 40 550 6570
roope.tassberg@unikie.com


Talous ja hallinto


Perttu Eerola

CFO
+358 50 65 375
perttu.eerola@unikie.com


Sami Mustonen

Controller
+358 50 371 7757
sami.mustonen@unikie.com


Noora Mykkänen

Admin / HR
+358 50 322 3097
noora.mykkanen@unikie.com


Johto


Esko Mertsalmi

CEO
+358 400 675 918
esko.mertsalmi@unikie.com


Seppo Kolari

EVP, Sales
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com