Contact Us

Find our offices and contact persons

Tampere Hermia

Hermia 11, 3rd floor
Hermiankatu 1
33720 Tampere

Tampere Asemakeskus

Technopolis Asemakeskus, C building 2nd floor
Peltokatu 26
33100 Tampere

Helsinki

Tammasaarenkatu 3, building Pinta, 3rd floor
00180 Helsinki

Oulu

Technopolis Linnanmaa, 3rd floor
Elektroniikkatie 8
90590 Oulu

Turku

Werstas, 4th floor
Lemminkäisenkatu 14-18 B
20520 Turku

Kuopio

KPY Novapolis, 7th floor
Microkatu 1 M
PL 1199
70210 Kuopio

Kokkola

Vaasantie 6
67100 Kokkola

Markus Jakobsson

Segment Lead
Devices & IoT, Networks & Communication
markus.jakobsson@unikie.com

Petri Talala

Segment Lead
Vehicles & Automotive
petri.talala@unikie.com

Jussi-Pekka Peltonen

Sales Manager, Finland
+358 45 672 7257
jussi-pekka.peltonen@unikie.com

Mika Leppänen

Sales Manager, Finland
+358 40 569 7358
mika.leppanen@unikie.com

Annika Hautamäki

Sales Manager, Finland
+358 50 576 0484
annika.hautamaki@unikie.com

Petri Kalske

Sales Manager, Finland
+358 400 638 880
petri.kalske@unikie.com

Riikka Kannisto

Talent Specialist
+358 40 743 9270
riikka.kannisto@unikie.com

Tinna Kalajo

Talent Specialist
+358 50 477 7216
tinna.kalajo@unikie.com

Gothenburg

United Spaces
Pumpgatan 1
417 55 Göteborg
Sweden

Niclas Österling

Country Manager, Sweden
+46 72 566 31 11
niclas.oesterling@unikie.com

Anders Berg

Senior Manager, Maritime Solutions, Sweden
+46 733 66 9111
anders.berg@unikie.com

Tallinn

Lõõtsa 8, 6th floor
Ülemiste City
11415 Tallinn
Estonia

Tartu

Turu tn 2
51004 Tartu linn
Estonia

Kadi Isotamm

People & Talent Specialist, Estonia
+372 582 82052
kadi.isotamm@unikie.com

Anna Fomina

Talent Specialist
+372 565 61334
anna.fomina@unikie.com

Szczecin

Aloha Office, 3rd floor
Jerzego Janosika 17/303
71-424 Szczecin
Poland

Wrocław

West4 Business Hub
ul. Na Ostatnim Groszu 3
54-207 Wrocław
Poland

Piotr Januszko

Country Manager, Poland
+ 48 880 266 992
piotr.januszko@unikie.com

Ewa Czapczyk

People & Talent Specialist, Poland
+48 693 433 395
ewa.czapczyk@unikie.com

Agnieszka Mazurczak-Kubacka

People & Talent Specialist, Poland
+48 515 120 159
agnieszka.mazurczak-kubacka@unikie.com

Munich

Mies-van-der-Rohe-Straße 6
80807 München
Germany

Joachim Hauser

Head of Sales & Strategy, Solutions
+49 151 6753 7627
joachim.hauser@unikie.com

Kimmo Saarela

Head of Product Management, Solutions
+358 50 596 7916
kimmo.saarela@unikie.com

Ilkka Harjunpää

Director of Business Development, Solutions
Country Manager, Germany
(DE) +4917647909628 (FIN) +358505119804
ilkka.harjunpaa@unikie.com

Palo Alto

470 Ramona Street
Palo Alto CA 94301
USA

Coral Springs

11555 Heron Bay Blvd, Ste 200
Coral Springs FL 33076
USA

Seppo Kolari

CEO, Founder, Board Member
Sales Lead, Northern America
+358 50 561 0175
seppo.kolari@unikie.com

Tuomas Haapala

VP of Sales, Northern America
+1 650 391 8849
tuomas.haapala@unikie.com

Wesley Wright

VP & Sustainability Solutions Lead
Northern America
+1 512-720-8116
wesley.wright@unikie.com

Abu Dhabi

Unikie MEA Limited
Unit 201, Incubator Building,
Masdar City, Abu Dhabi
UAE

Rauno Vänni

Managing Director, UAE
+971 50 350 9903 (UAE)
+358 50 557 9071 (FIN)
rauno.vanni@unikie.com

Luana Rocha

People & Talent Specialist, UAE
+971 50 866 9491
luana.rocha@unikie.com

Send us a message